Holiday Season SALE - Up to 50% Off & Free express shipping Browse Sale >

There are 12 colors in the spectrum of fancy colored diamonds: Yellow, Orange, Pink, Blue, Green, Brown, Violet, Gray, Purple, Red, Fancy Black, and Fancy White. It is always the last term in the full diamond color (ex. fancy dark yellowish green).

  1. Yellow
  2. Pink
  3. Blue
  4. Green
  5. Orange
  6. Red
  7. Black
  8. Brown
  9. Gray
  10. Multicolor

Shape refers to what shape the diamond is cut in.

  1. Cushion
  2. Radiant
  3. Pear
  4. Oval
  5. Heart
  6. Round
  7. Marquise
  8. Emerald
  9. Princess
  10. Asscher
  11. MixShape
$0 $123,328 $ $

The clarity grade of a stone indicates how many internal and external imperfections a diamond has. Clarity is graded based on six categories, each with their own subcategories: Flawless, Internally Flawless, Very Very Slight Inclusion, Very Slight Inclusion, Slight Inclusion and Inclusion.



The weight of a diamond or other gemstone is measured in carats. Each carat equals to 0.2 grams, derived from a carob bean from ancient times.

0.00 19.00

The intensity of a diamond’s color is graded on a nine level scale: Faint, Very Light, Light, Fancy Light, Fancy, Fancy Dark, Fancy Intense, Fancy Deep, Fancy Vivid. Intensity is the first term in the diamond color (ex. fancy dark yellowish green).

Show Filter Hide Filter
Set Ascending Direction
10 Results
Set Ascending Direction
10 Results
geoip_country: US
geoip_country: US